Contact Us

We’re located at:
3509 Hulen St.
Suite 200
Fort Worth, TX 76107

Call us at 817-336-8300

Hours: Monday-Friday 9am-5pm

Send News tips to:  rfrancis@bizpress.net

Send Advertising, Marketing or General inquiries to: adelatorre@bizpress.net

Staff Directory

President and Publisher
Richard L. Connor
rconnor@bizpress.net

Chief Revenue Officer
Art de la Torre
adelatorre@bizpress.net

Marketing and Events
Melanie Moore
mmoore@bizpress.net

Office Administrator
Terri Hernandez
thernandez@bizpress.net

Editorial

Editor
Robert Francis
rfrancis@bizpress.net

Associate Editor
Paul Harral
pharral@bizpress.net

Copy Editor
Bill Thompson
bthompson@bizpress.net

Production Manager
Meredith Velazquez
mvelazquez@bizpress.net

Journalist
Neetish Basnet
nbasnet@bizpress.net

Lists
Marice Richter
mrichter@bizpress.net

Sales

Director of Diversity and Inclusion
Jodye Newton
jnewton@bizpress.net

Sales Associate
Robin Baker
rbaker@bizpress.net