Wednesday, June 16, 2021
90.4 F
Fort Worth

CFO of the Year: FWB to honor top financial officers

🕐 1 min read

Fort Worth Business CFO of the Year Awards

Wednesday, June 29

11:30 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Fort Worth Club

For more information, contact Lauren Vay at or call 817-336-8300 X100

Fort Worth Business will present its CFO of the Year awards on Wednesday, June 29 at the Fort Worth Club. The event is presented by the University of Texas at Arlington College of Business.

Fort Worth Business will recognize the top chief financial officers in Fort Worth and Tarrant County who successfully navigate their company’s financial future and are stewards for their organization. One top CFO of the Year will be named at the event.

Those being honored this year are:

• Kenneth Allen, Dunaway Associates LP

• Alex Allred, TCC Foundation

• Sandra Bembenek, The Strickland Group

• Jason Black, SouthWest Autogroup

• Kathy DuBose, Performing Arts Fort Worth

• Alicia Duran, Lena Pope Home Inc.

• Paul Fehlman, AZZ

• Alissa Ford, The Cliburn

• Marcia Garoon, Fort Worth Academy

• Mary Goosens, Catholic Diocese

• Brooke Lively, Cathedral Capital

• Timothy McKay, Harris Finley & Bogle PC

• Shelly Miland, Texas Health Harris Methodist Hospital Fort Worth

• Chad Skiles, Veritas Energy LLC

• Karanae Spradlin, Child Care Associates

• Sarah Webb, Broadie’s Aircraft

Related Articles

Our Digital Sponsors

Latest Articles