2015 Great Women of Texas

Fort Worth Business has announced the 2015 Great Women of Texas. The awards ceremony will take place Monday, Nov. 16 at the Fort Worth Club at 7 p.m. Look for a special section honoring the women in the Nov. 16 edition of Fort Worth Business.

For more information, contact Lauren Vay at lvay@bizpress.net

2015 Legacy Award Winner

Kit Moncrief

- FWBP Digital Partners -

2015 Legend Award Winner

Carla Jutson

Meals On Wheels, Inc of Tarrant County

Young Achiever Award

- Advertisement -

Reilly Fox

Special Recognition

Susan Halsey

Dr. Tiffany Anthony

- Advertisement -

Baylor Scott & White Health

Dr. Robin Carson

Carson Hearing Care

Rebecca Clegg Emery

Ladies on the Lamb, Rebecca Pearce Yoga & Wellness

Wanda Conlin

Greater Meadowbrook News

Julie Eastman

Eastman & Company, Extraordinary Events & Design

Marie M. Holliday

Marie M. Holliday D.D.S.

Harriet Briscoe Harral

The Harral Group, Leadership Fort Worth

Andrea Karnes

Modern Art Museum of Fort Worth

Jennifer Limas

Girls, Inc. of Tarrant County

Lorraine Martin

Lockheed Martin

Erin Rahr

Rahr & Sons Brewing Company

Jenny Kostohryz Rosell

Kelly Hart & Hallman LLP

Amanda Stallings

JPS Foundation

Gail Steagall

Cowboy Favorites

Catherine Taylor

Helen Painter Group Realtors

Lei Testa

US Oncology/McKesson Specialty Health

Patsy Thomas

Mental Health Connection of Tarrant County

Dana Tomechko

TPG Global, LLC

Jennifer M. TreviƱo

UNT Health Science Center

Corrie Watson

Frank Kent Motor Company

Joy Webster

MorningStar Partners

Cathy J. Weeks

Cathy J. Weeks Inc.

Sarah Zink

Plaid for Women, Inc.