Friday, May 14, 2021
69 F
Fort Worth

2016 40 Under 40

Fort Worth Business will recognize the 2016 class of 40 Under 40 on March 24 at 6:30pm at the Cendera Center.  This event is celebrated to recognize brilliance on the rise up, 40 honorees each year, all under the age of 40, destined for striking accomplishments in their chosen field, from the corporate sector to maverick entrepreneurialism. They are leaders today and are sure to be part of the next generation that will continue to make Tarrant County a great place to live and work.

Congratulations to the 2016 class!

Joshua Agren – Whitley Penn

Brooke Allen – Moses, Palmer & Howell, LLP

Benjiman Austin – Muckleroy & Falls

Donnie Boivin – Sandler Training SalesMastery Consultants Inc.

Chuck Bouligny  – Ascend Concepts, Inc.

Stacy Bowers – BBVA Compass Bank

Riggs Brown – American Aero FTW

Claire Hart Brunner – Enilon

Alex S. Bryant – Transwestern

Ron & Tiffany Cason – Pier 1 Imports & Capital One Bank

Travis Clegg – Peloton Land Solutions

David W. Cook – Kelly Hart & Hallman LLP

Justin Cowart – Ciera Bank

W. Kent Durham – Durham & Galindo, PLLC

John Elliott – Office Authority

Maggie Estes – Van Cliburn Foundation

Rebecca Farrow – CASA of Tarrant County

Kimberly Fitzpatrick – Harris Cook, L.L.P.

Brandon Hill – Kelly Hart & Hallman LLP

H. Brandon Jones – Shannon, Gracey, Ratliff & Miller, LLP

Zareen Khan – Briggs Freeman Sotheby’s International Realty

Matt Lankford – Rogers Wealth Group, Inc.

Garold Larue III – AVOCA Coffee Roasters

Rory and Rian Maguire – CHC Development

Jill A. McKean – Frost Bank

Lisa Miller – J.O. Design

Carley J. Moore – Briggs Freeman Sotheby’s International Realty

Christopher J. Powers Jr. – Fort Capital, LP

Dr. Ashley M. Purgason – University of Texas at Arlington, College of Science

Joshua T. Robertson – National HME, GrowCo Capital, Project 4031

Benjamin Robertson – Byrne Construction Services

Colin Sanburg – Unified Supply

Dana Schultes – Stage West Theatre

Bridget Shelton – Embassy Suites – Downtown Fort Worth

Jud Smith – Smith Lawn and Tree

Anette Soto – Office of Inspector General, U.S. Dept. of Transportation

Amar K. Tanna – Barbnet Investments

Caroline Thomas – Origin Bank

Philip Vickers – Cantey Hanger LLP

Kathleen Weaver – Ryan LLC

Would you like the option to login with your social media account?
Login using Facebook, Google, or LinkedIn instead of having to create a FWBP account?

Get our email updates

Related Articles

Our Digital Sponsors

Stay Connected


Join Our Newsletter

Latest Articles