Fort Worth Business Press announces 2017 40 Under 40

Fort Worth Business Press will be honoring the 2017 40 Under 40 class on Tuesday, April 18th at 6:30 p.m. at the Cendera Center. This prestigious award ceremony recognizes successful young professionals who are outstanding in their industries and communities. They are leaders today and part of the next generation that will continue to make Tarrant County a great place to live and work. Honorees were selected by a panel of judges based on professional accomplishments, community involvement and honors/awards.

To purchase tickets to the event please click here. Or contact Lauren Vay at or 817-336-8300×100.

Congratulations to the 2017 class of 40 Under 40 honorees!

2017 Alumni of the Year Award

- FWBP Digital Partners -

Mike Pavell, Bank of America

2017 Young Achiever Award

Will Lourcey, FROGs Friends Reaching Our Goals

Hayden Blackburn, TECH Fort Worth

- Advertisement -

Anna Boulware, M-Pak, Inc.

Lauren Brown, VLK Architects

Rachael C. Capua, Texas Christian University

Crystal Cardwell, Topgolf Fort Worth

- Advertisement -

Jessica Christopherson, Fort Worth Convention & Visitors Bureau

Brian Dixon M.D., Progressive Psychiatry, P.A. & Together Forward

Lauren Doeren, The Leg Up Program

Shonnah Driver, Baird, Hampton & Brown

J.R. Evans, Byrne Construction Services

Michael Field, Catalyst Partners

David Garza, Kelly Hart & Hallman LLP

Darien George, Mackenzie Eason & Associates

Amanda Gibson, PAVLOV Advertising

Susan Gruppi, M2G Ventures

Ramon Guajardo, Jr, Ramel Company

Luke Haile, Texas Pride Fuels, LTD & American Energy Innovations, LLC

Courtney Hall, Buxton

Josh Hobbs, Dalworth Restoration

Jamey Ice, 6th Ave Homes

Drew Kile, Institutional Property Advisors

Kevin Lackey, Freedom Power Sports

Steve Lombardi, LegacyTexas Bank

John Paul Lopez, Dollamur Sport Surfaces

Meggie Lowy, Hillwood Properties

Ian MacLean, Highland Landscaping, LLC

Evan Malloy, Kelly Hart & Hallman LLP

Nicholas Nelson, Pacheco Koch

Julia Nova, Bank of Texas

Marcus Paslay, Clay Pigeon & Piattello Italian Kitchen

Jessica Pipkin, Cornerstone Projects Group

Courtney Radcliffe, Foundation for the Young Women’s Leadership Academy of Fort Worth

Amy Hall Shackelford, Sedona Productions

Bart Shaw, Bart Shaw Architect

Roger Smeltzer, Vision Commercial Real Estate

Carlo Taddei, JQ Engineering, LLP

Sara Tucker, Tarrant County College District

Jimmy Williams, 6th Ave Homes

Jessica Miller Worman, M2G Ventures

John Sellers & Cody Campbell, Double Eagle Energy