Friday, June 18, 2021
80.6 F
Fort Worth

HR Professional awards set

🕐 0 min read

The 2019 HR Professional of the Year Annual Awards breakfast is scheduled for May 1 at the Fort Worth Club.

The finalists are:

• Yohna Chambers, Vice Chancellor of Human Resources, TCU

• Fabiana Larese, Director of Human Resources Southland Holdings, LLC

• Dionne Motal, CHRO of Civitas Senior Living

• Nancy Zorn, Vice President/Human Resources,

First Command Financial Services, Inc.

There will be a panel discussion on current human resources trends and issues before the 2019 HR Professional of the Year is announced. For more information:

Related Articles

Our Digital Sponsors

Latest Articles