Monday, May 17, 2021
72.1 F
Fort Worth

Santa Claus at Reunion Tower

Start Date: 11/29/2013
End Date: 11/29/2013
Start Time: 11:00 AM
End Time: 3:00 PM
Recurring: No
Place: Reunion Tower
Address: 300 Reunion Boulevard
City: Dallas
Additional Details: Santa and his elves will be on the GeO-Deck at Reunion Tower between 11 a.m. and 3 p.m. on the following dates: Friday, Nov. 29 Saturday, Nov. 30 – Sunday, Dec. 1 Saturday, Dec. 7 – Sunday, Dec. 8 Saturday, Dec. 14 – Sunday, Dec. 15 Saturday, Dec. 21 – Sunday, Dec. 22 Admission includes a complimentary photo with Santa. Cloud Nine Café will have handmade hot chocolate, holiday cookies and other seasonal sweet treats created by Wolfgang Puck Catering.
Contact Name: Reunion Tower
Contact Email: info@reuniontower.com
Contact Phone: (214) 978-8010
Web Address: http://www.reuniontower.com/

Would you like the option to login with your social media account?
Login using Facebook, Google, or LinkedIn instead of having to create a FWBP account?

Get our email updates

Robert Francis
Robert is a Fort Worth native and longtime editor of the Fort Worth Business Press. He is a former president of the local Society of Professional Journalists and was a freelancer for a variety of newspapers, weeklies and magazines, including American Way, BrandWeek and InformatonWeek. A graduate of TCU, Robert has held a variety of writing and editing positions at publications such as the Grand Prairie Daily News and InfoWorld. He is also a musician and playwright.

Related Articles

Our Digital Sponsors

Stay Connected

7,456FansLike
1,942FollowersFollow
11,828FollowersFollow
93SubscribersSubscribe

Join Our Newsletter

Latest Articles

00
Months
00
Days
00
Hours
00
Minutes
00
Seconds