Early voting for May 6 elections begins Monday


Early voting begins Monday for the May 6 general election.

Most area cities are voting on city council and mayoral seats. School districts are also holding elections as is the Tarrant Regional Water District.

For voting locations in Tarrant County:


- FWBP Digital Partners -


Betsy Price (I)

Chris Nettles

District 2

- Advertisement -

Steve Thrornton

Jennifer Trevino

Carlos E. Flores

Tony Perez

- Advertisement -

District 3

W.B. “Zim” Zimmerman (I)

Brian Byrd

District 4

Cary Moon (I)

Max J. Striker

District 5

Gyna M. Bivens (I)

District 6

Jungus Jordan (I)

Nicholas St. John

Roderick “Rod” Smith

Paul E. Hicks

District 7

Dennis Shingleton (I)

Michael Matos

District 8

Kelly Allen Gray (I)

Kevin “KL” Johnson

District 9

Ann Zadeh (I)

John Fitzgerald