Tuesday, October 26, 2021
71.9 F
Fort Worth

FWB honors 2015 Power Attorneys

🕐 1 min read

Fort Worth Business honored 16 area attorneys on Thursday at our Power Attorney luncheon at the Fort Worth Club.

The event was sponsored by Texas A&M University School of Law.

Honored were:

Legend Award: Kleber C. Miller, Shannon, Gracey, Ratliff & Miller

Special Recognition: Dee Kelly, Kelly Hart & Hallman

Special Recognition: L. Clifford Davis, Johnson, Vaughn & Heiskell

2015 Power Attorneys

John H. Cayce Jr., Kelly Hart & Hallman

Cody Cofer, Cofer Law

David Drez, Wick Phillips

Terry Gardner, Gardner & Smith

Rachel Gonzalez, Sabre Corp.

W. Michael Greene, W. Michael Greene, Attorney at Law

Chester W. Grudzinski Jr., Kelly Hart & Hallman

Cynthia L. Hill, Shannon, Gracey, Ratliff & Miller

Gary Ingram, Jackson Walker

Michael W. Johnston, Johnston Legal Group

Patrick J. Maher, Shannon, Gracey, Ratliff and Miller

Matthew L. Motes, Decker Jones

Richard Schellhammer, Underwood Law Firm

See full profiles of our honorees in our Sept. 21 edition.

Read Bob Francis’ column about honoree L. Clifford Davis and his eloquent acceptance speech.

Related Articles

Our Digital Sponsors

Latest Articles

Texas Rangers
Fort Worth Business Press Logo
This advertisement will close in
Click here to continue to Fort Worth Business Press

Not ready to subscribe?

Try a few articles on us.

Enter your email address and we will give you access to three articles a month, to give us a try. You also get an opportunity to receive our newsletter with stories of the day.

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Get our email updates

Stay up-to-date with the issues, companies and people that matter most to business in the Fort Worth.

  • Restaurants
  • Technology
  • and more!

FWBP Morning Brief

FWBP 5@5

Weekend Newsletter

  • Banking & Finance
  • Culture
  • Real Estate